In the Mood for BBQ

In the Mood for BBQ
In the Mood for BBQ by Marjorie Ann

I’ve always been afraid to cook on a grill since I singed off some hair and ended up with wiry eyebrows for a month as a young woman (before I met my honey). Nearly 20 years later and now that we actually have a home that has a backyard, the hubs and I have been shopping around to see what we’d like for our very first gas grill! It’s both exciting and overwhelming and to be honest I’m guessing we won’t be picking one up until the end of season sales since we typically have all our family and friend BBQs at the same places (i.e. someone else’s house). But the summer is open season for grillin’ and chillin’ so I’ve been cooking up some inspiration for us while we check out our options.

Amazing Summer Grill Recipes

Enjoy! ❤

Leave a comment